Slurry Pump and Petro-Chemical Pump Manufacturer
  • Product hotline

    +86-311-87352866 +86-311-68058636

  • contact with E-MAIL

    info@pumpkingmech.com

  • download

    Product information

 
Contact
contact us

TELPHONE:
+86-311-87352875 \ +86-311-87352873
Fax: +86-311-87352878
E-MAIL:
info@pumpkingmech.com
ADDRESS:
No.266 Tianshan Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

Home > Contact us
Contact us

 

Sales Manager: paul Zhao

email: paul@pumpkingmech.com

Phone: +8613831117982

Sales Department  I Market:South Africa,Australia,Asia Service language:English

Sales Manager: Echo Jiang

email: echo@pumpkingmech.com

Phone: +8615932113525

Sales: Phoebe Wu

email:phoebe@pumpkingmech.com

Phone:+8615233600807

Sales Manager:jenny Hao

email: jenny@pumpkingmech.com

phone(whatsapp/skype):+8618033890257

Sales Department  II Market:South Africa,Australia,Asia Service language:English

Sales Manager: Molly Wang

email:molly@pumpkingmech.com

phone:+8615133136085

Sales Manager:Daniel Shan

Email: daniel@pumpkingmech.com

Phone:+8618503202958  (What's App )

Sales Manager:Bella Xu

email: bella@pumpkingmech.com

phone:+8615128939932

Sales Manager :Makcum

email:makcum@pumpkingmech.com 

Phone (WhatsAPP):+86 13832631107